Battenkill Stitchery Logo

News | Contact | Our Vendors

A listing of our vendors in every category; Needlepoint Designers, Counted Cross Stitch, Fibers, Accessories and Finishers.



Store Interior
Vermont Needlepoint
Vermont Needlepoint
Vermont Needlepoint
Vermont Needlepoint

NEEDLEPOINT DESIGNERS:
All About Stitching - www.allaboutstitching.com
Amanda Lawford - www.amandalawford.com
Amy Bunger
Anne Brinkley Designs
Anne Cram Designs - www.annecramdesigns.com
The Artist Collection - www.artistscollection.net
Associated Talents - www.atneedlepoint.com
Barbara Russell Designs - www.usaneedlepoint.com
Canvas Connection: www.canvasconnection.us
Canvas Works
CBK Needlepoint Collections - www.cbkneedlepointcollections.com
Cheryl Schaeffer Designs -www.cherylschaeffer.com
Cooper Oaks Designs - www.cooperoaksdesign.com
Danji Designs- www.danjidesigns.com
Deux Amis Needlepoint - www.deuxamisneedlepoint.com
Elizabeth Bradley - www.elizabethbradley.com
Elizabeth Turner Collection - www.elizabethturnercollection.com
F.W. Craft
Fleur de Paris : dede, Trubey, Blue Moon designers - www.fleurdeparis.com
Jane Nichols - www.janenicholsneedlepoint.com
JP Needlepoint - www.jpneedlepoint.com
Julia's Needleworks - www.juliasneedleworks.com
Julie Mar Designs - www.juliemardesigns.com
Julie Pischke Designs - www.juliepischkedesigns.com
Just Libby Designs - www.justlibbydesigns.com
Kathy Schenkel Designs - www.kathyschenkel.com
Labors of Love - www.laborsofloveneedlepoint.com
Lee's Needle Arts - www.newleesneedlearts.com
Leigh Designs - www.leighdesigns.com
Lund Designs
Maggie Company - www.maggieco.com
Melissa Shirley Designs - www.melissashirleydesigns.com
Needle Crossings - www.needlecrossings.com
Neeldepoint by Pamela
Painted Pony Designs - www.paintedponyneedlepoint.com
Princely Collection
Rebecca Wood Designs. www.rebeccawooddesigns.com
Risheld Designs - www.rishfelddesigns.com
Silver Needle - www.silverneedlect.com
Stitch-Its - www.stitch-its.com
Susan Roberts Needelpoint - www.susanrobertsneedlepoint.com
Village Needlecraft
Voila - www.voilaneedlepoint.com



COUNTED CROSS STITCH
Hoffman Distributing Co.- www.hoffmandis.com
Norden Crafts - www.nordencrafts.com
Wichelt Imports/ Mill Hill - www.millhill.com
Yarn Tree- www.yarntree.com
Eugene Chernin Co- www.eugenechernin.com
Fleur de Paris - www.fleurdeparis.com



FIBERS
Caron Collection - www.caron-net.com
Brown Paper Packages - www.brownpaperpackages.com
Fleur de paris - www.fleurdeparis.com
Kreinik - www.kreinik.com
The Sampler Thread - www.thegentleart.com
Weeks Dye Works - www.weeksdyeworks.com
Rainbow Gallery - www.rainbowgallery.com
Vineyard Silks - www.vineyardsilk.com
Waverly Wool



ACCESSORIES
Needlework System 4 - www.needleworksystem4.com

FINISHERS:
The Spinning Wheel - www.thespinningwheelshop.com



Regular Store Hours: Wednesday - Saturday : 10 - 5 | Sunday: 11 - 4
Call or email with any questions.
Phone: 802-362-0654 | Send us an Email!

PHYSICAL ADDRESS (for GPS)
at 6350 Vt. Rte. 7A
Sunderland, Vermont 05250

MAILING ADDRESS
6344 Vt. Rte 7A
Arlington, Vermont 05250